Anderson Donation Location
 

  • McIntosh Sherard Sullivan & Brousseau
    138 N. Main St., Anderson, 29622
    Contact Leslie McIntosh -  (864) 225-0001

     

Charleston Donation Locations
 

  • The Acquaviva Law Firm
    672 Marina Drive, Suite 101, Charleston, 29492
    *Drop-off by appointment only
    Contact Lauren Acquaviva – Lauren@vivalawsc.com

     

  • Paisley of Daniel Island
    194 Seven Farms Drive Charleston, South Carolina 29492
    Contact: Lori (owner) shop@paisleydi.com

     

  • Shelly Leeke Law Firm
    3614 Ashley Phosphate Road North Charleston, 29418
    Contact: Carol Pleasant carol.p@leekelaw.com

     

  • Law Office of Taylor Long, LLC
    1412 Ashley River Road Charleston, 29407
    Contact: Taylor Long – taylor@taylorlonglaw.com

     

Columbia Donation Locations
 

  • SC Bar Conference Center
    1501 Park St. Columbia, 29201
    Jan. 29 from 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
    Contact: Renee Ballew - rballew@bellcarrington.com

     

  • Brookland Baptist Church
    1066 Sunset Boulevard, West Columbia, 29169
    March 18 from 12-6 p.m. 
    Contact: Renee Ball
    ew - rballew@bellcarrington.com

Orangeburg Donation Locations
 

  • Orangeburg County Solicitor’s Office
    Basement of the Courthouse
    121 Docket Street, Orangeburg, 29115
    Contact: Taylor Owens Wise - towens@scsolicitor1.org

     

  • Calhoun County Library
    900 F.R. Huff Drive, St. Matthews, 29135

Upstate Donation Locations
 

  • JLG Nearly New Shop
    118 Greenacre Road, Greenville, 29607
    Contact: Barbara Purica - Barbara.purica@michelin.com, (864) 905-0273

     

  • Savvy Retail Therapy
    1803 Augusta St, Ste E, Greenville, 29605
    Contact: Caroline and Celia - (864) 370-9898